My spirited princess

Trying to get a yearly shot in front of the Christmas tree this year proved to be fun with Bria. I needed to get it done as I had to print them to frame for a relative coming up as their Christmas gift. The first day she wasn’t very cooperative… I threatened that this would be the one I framed for Aunty Barb.

Image

 

Picture number two below was just as bad!

Image

The next day I had success. (I still framed the first one – just to show Bria and she was most annoyed with me) hahaha but I had the nice photo hidden under the grumpy face one.

Image

My beautiful children.. this photo is frame worthy

Leave a Reply

